The 2017-18 slate of officer were sworn in at an installation dinner for Scott Wishart, incoming president, held in the Tamarind Room of the Ohelo Building at Kapiolani Community College.
Club members and their significant others dined on a buffet prepared by the culinary arts students at KCC.  The installation was emceed by Rich Courson, who is also on this year's executive board as Foundation Director.  Besides Wishart and Courson, the other members installed were Candice Naito as President-Elect, Mary Ann Berry as Vice President, Danielle Muffat as Treasurer, Kevin McCrary as Secretary, Ralph Mau as Sargent-at-Arms, Les Andrews as Membership Director, Konrad Ikei as Public Relations/Social Media Director, Akiko Sakamoto as International Service Chair, Greg Concilla as Community Service Chair, Gerald Shintaku as Vocational Service Chair, and Danielle Lum as Youth Service Chair.  Check out the photos from the event in our Photo Album section (there are more photos on our Facebook page).